Calendar @Brook

Please note any child taking a term time space will need to refer to the Term time dates given to you by the Office team.

@Brook @Ottaway
March 2018
  • 2 nd
    Friday
    March 2018
    Parent's Afternoon & 27th Month Review
    9am to 11am, 2.00pm to 2.30pm & 5.30pm
  • 8 th
    Thursday
    March 2018
    Open Mother's/ Female Carer's days
    Thurs 8th March (8:30am to 11.00am)
  • 29 th
    Thursday
    March 2018
    Easter Holiday
    Last day Thurs 29th March at 4pm - re-open Tues 17th April Nursery closes at 4pm
  • 30 th
    Friday
    March 2018
    Public Holiday
    Nursery is closed on this day
April 2018
  • 2 nd
    Monday
    April 2018
    Public Holiday
    Nursery is closed on this day
  • 10 th
    Tuesday
    April 2018
    Inset Day
    Nursery is closed on this day
May 2018
  • 7 th
    Monday
    May 2018
    Bank Holiday
    Nursery is closed on this day
  • 25 th
    Friday
    May 2018
    Parent's Afternoon & 27th Month Review
    9am to 11am & 2.30pm to 5.30pm
  • 28 th
    Monday
    May 2018
    Bank Holiday
    Nursery is closed on this day
  • 28 th
    Monday
    May 2018
    Half term
    Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June
June 2018
  • 14 th
    Thursday
    June 2018
    Eid Holiday
    To be confirmed
  • 21 th
    Thursday
    June 2018
    Open Father's / Male Carer's days
    Thurs 21st June (8.30am to 11.00am)
  • 29 th
    Friday
    June 2018
    Staff Award
    Nursery closes early at 5.00pm Fri 29th June (5.00pm to 7pm)
July 2018
  • 10 th
    Tuesday
    July 2018
    Photo Shoot
    Tues 10th July (9.00pm-1.30pm)
  • 13 th
    Friday
    July 2018
    Parent's Afternoon & 27th Month Review
    9am to 11am, 2.00pm to 2.30pm & 5.30pm
  • 17 th
    Tuesday
    July 2018
    Graduation Party
    Tues 17th July (2pm to 2:30pm ceremony)
  • 20 th
    Friday
    July 2018
    Summer Holiday
    Last day Fri 20th July - Re-open Tues 4th Sept
  • 27 th
    Friday
    July 2018
    Annual Trip with parents
    Nursery premises closed for trip
August 2018
  • 27 th
    Monday
    August 2018
    Bank Holiday
    Nursery is closed on this day
September 2018
  • 3 rd
    Monday
    September 2018
    Inset day
    Nursery is closed on this day
  • 29 th
    Saturday
    September 2018
    Nursery 13th Anniversary - Fun Day
    Sat 29th Sep
October 2018
  • 22 th
    Monday
    October 2018
    Half term
    Mon 22nd Oct to Fri 26th Oct
November 2018
  • 9 th
    Friday
    November 2018
    Parent's Afternoon & 27th Month Review
    9am to 11am, 2:11pm to 2:30pm & 5.30pm
December 2018
  • 18 th
    Tuesday
    December 2018
    End of Year party
    Tues 18th December (3pm to 5pm) Nursery closes early at 5.00pm
  • 21 th
    Friday
    December 2018
    Winter Holiday
    Last day Fri 21st Dec at 4pm - Re open Mon 7th Jan 2019 Nursery closes at 4pm
  • 25 th
    Tuesday
    December 2018
    Public Holiday
    Nursery is closed on this day
  • 26 th
    Wednesday
    December 2018
    Public Holiday
    Nursery is closed on this day
January 2019
  • 1 st
    Tuesday
    January 2019
    Public Holiday
    Nursery is closed on this day
  • 2 nd
    Wednesday
    January 2019
    Inset day
    Nursery is closed on this day